Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenny Mandell

Jenny Mandell

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Mandell
"I was provided with Rosa‘s contact information with regard to my search for renters insurance. Rosa was extremely helpful, prompt and tentative to my rental insurance needs. I would highly recommend Rosa for anyone’s insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rajendra_Sonali Sonarikar

Rajendra_Sonali Sonarikar

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rajendra_Sonali Sonarikar
"Rosa from Brian’s team did a fantastic job providing to our insurance needs very quickly and we ended up taking all insurance policies with this agency."
Profile photo of Christine Sanstad

Christine Sanstad

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Sanstad
"Rosa was great to work with and very professional. I was able to quickly and seamlessly change providers and got great rates and coverage. Thanks Rosa!"
Profile photo of John S

John S

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John S
"We are new to State Farm and are extremely happy with the support we've received from Rosa in providing coverage guidance, very timely quotes and a flawless enrollment process. It's great having a local agent who knows us and is available to answer all our questions."
Profile photo of Anat Borochov

Anat Borochov

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anat Borochov
"Rosa is amazing , always here for you when you need her. Thank you so much for all your help Rosa !!"
Profile photo of Matthew Frank

Matthew Frank

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Frank
"Rosa was very helpful with all of the details on my policy. She beat all of the other competitors with not only the insurance coverages but with her amazing customer care and service. I would recommend her to any one of my friends or family."
Profile photo of Jen Z

Jen Z

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Z
"Rosa is absolutely amazing! She goes above and beyond for her clients to make sure they are getting the best coverage for their needs. Her customer service is excellent and she is very personable so you always feel comfortable asking questions and trust you are getting the best guidance."
Profile photo of William Gould

William Gould

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Gould
"Excellent professional help from Joanne who works at the agency. Set up my new policy in minutes. State Farm is the best."
Profile photo of Natalia Panico

Natalia Panico

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Panico
"Rosa is the best! She helped us so much as first time homebuyers. She is clear and responsive when explaining things and helping us understand all the new things that come with having your own home and auto insurance for the first time. Wouldn’t work with anyone else!!! So thankful!"
Profile photo of Mike Agostinelli

Mike Agostinelli

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Agostinelli
"I would give her 10 stars if I could! Wonderful person and explained everything to me! Call her today to switch!!"
Profile photo of jack zrecny

jack zrecny

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jack zrecny
"Rosa is the best! She is knowledgeable, helpful, patient and made it easy to switch to State Farm while saving me a lot of money. I highly recommend you call her today!!!"
Profile photo of Marcus Weiss

Marcus Weiss

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Weiss
"We had a fantastic experience working with Rosa. Home, auto and personal property policies were all switched over from a long time provider because of how transparent and easy it was to work with Rosa. Not only that but the cost savings were great as well. Highly recommend working with Rosa and the rest of the office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Melinda Poeta

Melinda Poeta

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Poeta
"Thank goodness for Rosa and Susie they are always there and are amazing at what they do!!!"
Profile photo of David Lan

David Lan

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Lan
"Why do you need a State Farm Agent you ask? Well, let me tell you. If you can just think of any issue you may have with insurance, be it car or home, any of the agents at Brian's office: Rosa, Susie, Yoselin, Tania, Maria or Chris. Really, anyone one of them is just a quick email or phone call away. They are always there to help you, friendly and kind and most importantly efficient and knowledgeable. You can trust their advice and rely on their expertise. I've been with Brian Lock for a decade now. I have multiple properties with him and bundled car insurance as well. The rates are more than competitive, but the service and attention is top notch. I used to shop every year for for the lowest price on my home and rental policies, but I've realized that in life you get what you pay for and with Brian Lock/State Farm you actually get more!"
Profile photo of Richard Bloom

Richard Bloom

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bloom
"I've been with Farmers for over 40 years with the same agency. My premiums recently went through the roof. I called Justin at State Farm and he was very professional, great communication skills, readily available, and he was able to get me great coverage at a huge savings. Keep up the great work! Thank you, Richard"
Profile photo of Michael Seedman

Michael Seedman

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Seedman
"Victoria Coleman's knowledge and attention to detail are outstanding. I've been a customer of Brian's agency for a couple of years now, and I can't remember a single time Victoria didn't do as promised. She's customer focused and just a pleasure to work with. I recommend Victoria wholeheartedly."
Profile photo of Jennifer Banovic

Jennifer Banovic

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Banovic
"Rosa Stefani with Brian Lock agency has always been super responsive and proactive in 1/ getting new service initiated, 2/ assisting with existing claims, and 3/ looking after our overall insurance needs by assessing existing coverage needs and recommending new services. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of william cortesi

william cortesi

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william cortesi
"Very professional company. Went above and beyond to explain policies and pricing"
Profile photo of Richard Coleman

Richard Coleman

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Coleman
"Last month Jennifer helped me with homeowner's insurance. She explained everything well and was very helpful during the entire process. It really could not have been easier."
Profile photo of CHERYL GILHOOLEY

CHERYL GILHOOLEY

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHERYL GILHOOLEY
"Rosa was accommodating and helpful with the claim process. Her manner was positive and her depth of knowledge was impressive!"
Profile photo of B Horton

B Horton

August 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by B Horton
"I was excited to contact your team with such a great rating but your receptionist just hung up on me???? Seriously not professional at all! Plus the tone and sound of annoyance in her voice when I asked for a quote, get a new job if you don't enjoy the one you current have."
Profile photo of Nadia V

Nadia V

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadia V
"Jennifer was very friendly and professional and answered all my questions. I switched to State Farm after being with another insurance company for 20 years."
Profile photo of Caron Jacobson

Caron Jacobson

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caron Jacobson
"i just finished working with Rosa Stefani at the State Farm office in Glencoe. It has been a wonderful experience .. Rosa is extremely knowledgeable and is able to educate her client regarding the various aspects of the insurance coverage. Rosa is so caring and personable , and spent an hour plus with me making sure my coverage was perfect for my needs. She is exceptionally professional !! I am so glad I was referred to her .. it provides me with a true sense of comfort."
Profile photo of jsmyth

jsmyth

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jsmyth
"I had a great experience today at the Glencoe office as Rosa patiently took me through my auto policies line by line and saved me hundreds of dollars without reducing my effective coverage."
Profile photo of Victoria Weisbart

Victoria Weisbart

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Weisbart
"I want to rave about Rosa! I just went through a devastating loss of my full finished basement due to water damage, and Rosa was there to support me every step of the way. There were many obstacles I needed to navigate when dealing with the claims department at State Farm, and Rosa was always available to explain everything to me, and guide me on how best to address each situation. She truly went out of her way to support me during a difficult time, and always responded to my emails and phone calls promptly. I highly recommend Rosa and Brian Lock for all of your insurance needs."