Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blake

Blake

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake
"I wish I had found this team sooner. Rosa was able to answer all of my questions directly and explain things to me simply and quickly. I called other companies (I'll let y'all take a guess at which ones) and felt like I was banging my head against my desk. Rosa and team were able to create a better and actually less expensive plan than the others. I highly recommend them and will absolutely be sending others their way. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of John Schweig

John Schweig

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Schweig
"I have been with another insurer and agency for 30 years. The costs kept rising as the various elements of coverage was dropping. I did some asking around and the Brain Lock agency was recommended by several friends on the North Shore. This wasn’t simple since it involved 2 homes, 3 cars and an umbrella policy. One of the homes is in Florida where a number of insurers have pulled out and others have gotten very strict. I have to admit that State Farm itself wasn’t all that easy, but Rosa from Brian Lock and her counterpart in Florida worked together on our behalf and got it all done. They were easy to work with and communications were great. The savings were significant. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of mediad123

mediad123

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mediad123
"I cant express enough gratitude to Rosa for helping my daughter on her first purchase. The whole process was quick and seamless"
Profile photo of Shahzar Khalid

Shahzar Khalid

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shahzar Khalid
"Jennifer was very helpful and explained everything I needed to know for my insurance, would recommend."
Profile photo of Joseph Keefe

Joseph Keefe

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Keefe
"Best customer service in the business."
Profile photo of Hyun Jin Lee

Hyun Jin Lee

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hyun Jin Lee
"Rosa Stefani, was a great manager for us to move forward with our insurance. She always paid attention and gave instant feedback. Thank you so much Rosa!"
Profile photo of Steve Ulrich

Steve Ulrich

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Ulrich
"My wife and I are in the process of moving from Dallas to Highland Park IL and we needed to transfer our insurance coverage. We have been working with Rosa Stefani of Brian Lock State Farm agency and she has been absolutely fantastic. Incredibly responsive, professional and helpful! It has been a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Lauren Beghou

Lauren Beghou

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Beghou
"I worked with Tracy Cullerton at Brian Lock State Farm in Glencoe and she was amazing! She was incredibly helpful, always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had, and her warm, personable approach made the entire process a pleasure. The professionalism and dedication to customer service extended throughout the entire office. I highly recommend Tracy and the team at Brian Lock State Farm for anyone looking for exceptional insurance service!"
Profile photo of Didi Friedman

Didi Friedman

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Didi Friedman
"I've been with State Farm for 18 years and recently moved our policies to Brian Lock when our agent retired. I came in for a review and Rosa was able to reduce our premiums while increasing our coverage! And, it was actually a fun experience. Rosa is very personable and knowledgable. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Andrew Jawnster

Andrew Jawnster

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Jawnster
"Rosa Stefani went above the call of duty to ensure I had the coverage I needed as well as saving me as much money as possible. Rosa was very responsive to my calls and texts, no matter the time of day!!! Thanks for your help Rosa."
Profile photo of Antoaneta Delevska

Antoaneta Delevska

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antoaneta Delevska
"I had the pleasure of meeting with Rosa, and I must say, she exceeded my expectations. Not only was she incredibly knowledgeable about insurance products, but her warmth and professionalism made the entire process enjoyable. I felt confident in her expertise and appreciated her willingness to answer all of my questions thoroughly. I highly recommend Rosa to anyone seeking insurance services. Thank you for your outstanding assistance!"
Profile photo of Reks Reksov

Reks Reksov

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reks Reksov
"We had a really nice experience switching our cars and home insurances from AAA to StateFarm. Rosa is amazing and she makes you feel like family. Highly recommend her to anyone who is shopping for any kind of insurance. This is how small businesses in the community should operate!"
Profile photo of Andriy Lytvynchuk

Andriy Lytvynchuk

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andriy Lytvynchuk
"Friendly people."
Profile photo of Margaret Tran

Margaret Tran

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Tran
"Had a great experience with Rosa getting my renters insurance figured out!"
Profile photo of Atanas Delevski

Atanas Delevski

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Atanas Delevski
"Rosa was great, quick, and to the point. Very satisfied with my visit"
Profile photo of Monica Cinqui

Monica Cinqui

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Cinqui
"Rosa Stefani just is the best! She always answers my calls and has been so extremely helpful with all my questions and needs. A+"
Profile photo of Fernando Cuccioli

Fernando Cuccioli

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Cuccioli
"Rosa is very quick, responsive and clear explaining all the details. She put together a winning proposal that made me switch to State Farm after being with my previous insurer for 20 years. Well done Rosa!"
Profile photo of Varun Nair

Varun Nair

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Varun Nair
"Rosa Stefani was an incredible agent! I needed immediate insurance on 10 PM on a Saturday and she was able to fulfill the request at an incredible price! Literally couldn’t ask for better assistance"
Profile photo of Jenny Mandell

Jenny Mandell

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Mandell
"I was provided with Rosa‘s contact information with regard to my search for renters insurance. Rosa was extremely helpful, prompt and tentative to my rental insurance needs. I would highly recommend Rosa for anyone’s insurance needs."
Profile photo of RS Sonarikar

RS Sonarikar

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RS Sonarikar
"Rosa from Brian’s team did a fantastic job providing to our insurance needs very quickly and we ended up taking all insurance policies with this agency."
Profile photo of Christine Sanstad

Christine Sanstad

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Sanstad
"Rosa was great to work with and very professional. I was able to quickly and seamlessly change providers and got great rates and coverage. Thanks Rosa!"
Profile photo of John S

John S

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John S
"We are new to State Farm and are extremely happy with the support we've received from Rosa in providing coverage guidance, very timely quotes and a flawless enrollment process. It's great having a local agent who knows us and is available to answer all our questions."
Profile photo of Anat Borochov

Anat Borochov

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anat Borochov
"Rosa is amazing , always here for you when you need her. Thank you so much for all your help Rosa !!"
Profile photo of Matthew Frank

Matthew Frank

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Frank
"Rosa was very helpful with all of the details on my policy. She beat all of the other competitors with not only the insurance coverages but with her amazing customer care and service. I would recommend her to any one of my friends or family."
Profile photo of Jen Z

Jen Z

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Z
"Rosa is absolutely amazing! She goes above and beyond for her clients to make sure they are getting the best coverage for their needs. Her customer service is excellent and she is very personable so you always feel comfortable asking questions and trust you are getting the best guidance."